Our People


Robert Baugh
Shareholder
Birmingham
rbaugh@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5307
Appellate Practice
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Jahan Berns
Attorney at Law
Birmingham
jberns@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5297
Creditors’ Rights
Litigation
Mortgage Banking Litigation
Real Estate
Christopher Bottcher
Shareholder
Birmingham
cbottcher@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5279
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Director & Officer Liability
ERISA & Bad Faith Insurance
ERISA & Bad Faith Insurance Litigation
John Burbach
Shareholder
Huntsville
jburbach@sirote.com
Tel: 256-536-1711
Civil Trial Practice
Insurance Law
Labor & Employment
Litigation
Personal Injury Law
Daniel Burnick
Shareholder
Birmingham
dburnick@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5192
Civil Trial Practice
Compliance
Immigration Law
Insurance Law
Labor & Employment
Julian Butler
Shareholder
Huntsville
jbutler@sirote.com
Tel: 256-536-1711
Civil Trial Practice
Labor & Employment
Legislative & Government Affairs
Litigation
Municipalities & Government Entities
Fred Coffey
Shareholder
Huntsville
fcoffey@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3612
Business & Corporate Services
Commercial Transactions
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Director & Officer Liability
Government Contracting
Kristen Cross
Shareholder
Birmingham
kcross@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5136
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Creditors’ Rights
ERISA & Bad Faith Insurance
R. Ryan Daugherty
Shareholder
Birmingham
rdaugherty@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5390
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Commercial Litigation
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
J. Mason Davis
Shareholder
Birmingham
mdavis@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5134
Business & Corporate Services
Insurance Law
Litigation
Municipal & Public Authority Financing
Municipal Law
Greggory Deitsch
Shareholder
Birmingham
gdeitsch@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5225
Civil Trial Practice
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Eviction & Ejectment
Landlord & Tenant Disputes
Charles Driggars
Shareholder
Birmingham
cdriggars@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5155
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Environmental Law
Health Care
Jaime Cowley Erdberg
Shareholder
Birmingham
jerdberg@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5189
Appellate Practice
Business & Corporate Services
Criminal and White Collar Defense
Environmental Law
ERISA & Bad Faith Insurance
Gaile Pugh Gratton
Shareholder
Birmingham
ggratton@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5320
Civil Trial Practice
Compliance
Education Law
Labor & Employment
Landlord & Tenant Disputes
Peter Hardin
Shareholder
Birmingham
phardin@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5392
Business & Corporate Services
Conservation Easement
Director & Officer Liability
Health Care
Litigation
Jack Held
Shareholder
Birmingham
jackheld@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5115
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Civil Trial Practice
Divorce Mediation
Domestic Relations
Litigation
Joshua Hornady
Associate
Birmingham
jhornady@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5324
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Commercial Litigation
Creditors’ Rights
Criminal Law
Thomas Humphries
Associate
Birmingham
thumphries@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5331
Corporate Reorganization & Bankruptcy
Creditors' Rights
Litigation
Mortgage Banking
Mortgage Banking Litigation
Ronald Levitt
Shareholder
Birmingham
rlevitt@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5274
Business & Corporate Services
Closely Owned & Family Business Planning
Conservation Easement
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Family Business Planning
Benjamin Little
Associate
Huntsville
blittle@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3666
Business & Corporate Services
Litigation
J. Rushton McClees
Shareholder
Birmingham
rmcclees@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5106
Banking & Financial Institutions
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Construction Law
Kerry McInerney
Shareholder
Birmingham
kmcinerney@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5388
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Consumer Finance
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
T. Julian Motes
Shareholder
Mobile
jmotes@sirote.com
Tel: 251-434-0130
Civil Trial Practice
Labor & Employment
Litigation
Municipalities & Government Entities
Products Liability Law
George M.
Shareholder
Birmingham
jneal@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5252
Appellate Mediation
Arbitration
Mediation
Civil Trial Practice
Creditors' Rights Litigation
Rodney Nolen
Shareholder
Birmingham
rnolen@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5143
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Creditors’ Rights
Stephen Porterfield
Shareholder
Birmingham
sporterfield@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5278
Class Action Litigation
Commercial Transactions
Corporate Reorganization & Bankruptcy
Creditors’ Rights
Director & Officer Liability
Barry Ragsdale
Shareholder
Birmingham
bragsdale@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5114
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Appellate Mediation
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Injunctive Relief
Shaun Ramey
Shareholder
Birmingham
sramey@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5295
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Consumer Finance
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
C. Lee Reeves
Shareholder
Birmingham
lreeves@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5183
Antitrust Law
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Creditors’ Rights
Ashten Kimbrough Seay
Associate
Birmingham
aseay@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5242
Litigation
Anthony Smith
Shareholder
Birmingham
tsmith@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5435
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Class Action Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Kyle Smith
Shareholder
Birmingham
ksmith@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5190
Compliance
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Health Care
Health Care Contracts
Health Care Litigation
Roderic Steakley
Shareholder
Huntsville
rsteakley@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3670
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Business & Corporate Services
Government Contracting
Intellectual Property
Labor & Employment
James Sturdivant
Shareholder
Birmingham
jsturdivant@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5124
Civil Trial Practice
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Criminal and White Collar Defense
Criminal Law
Laura Prada Templer
Of Counsel
Fort Lauderdale
ltempler@sirote.com
Tel: 954-828-1130
Civil Trial Practice
Collections
Creditors’ Rights
Litigation
Mortgage Banking
James Williams
Shareholder
Birmingham
jwilliams@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5178
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Construction
Construction Law
Creditors’ Rights
Thomas Woodall
Shareholder
Birmingham
twoodall@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5319
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Appellate Mediation
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Litigation
David Wooldridge
Shareholder
Birmingham
dwooldridge@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5219
Conservation Easement
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Litigation
Tax
Tax Controversy
Donald Wright
Shareholder
Birmingham
dwright@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5159
Bankruptcy Law
Commercial Litigation
Corporate Reorganization & Bankruptcy
Creditors’ Rights
Director & Officer Liability

Refine Your Search Further...

Location
Bar Admissions
 
Or search again >
Quick Search

Search Attorneys
Alphabetically by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All