Our People


Thomas Ansley
Shareholder
Birmingham
tansley@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5300
Banking & Financing
Banking & Finance
Business & Corporate Services
Commercial Real Estate
Commercial Real Estate Law
Harold Apolinsky
Shareholder
Birmingham
hapolinsky@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5122
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Mediation
Tax
John Baggette
Shareholder
Huntsville
jbaggette@sirote.com
Tel: 256-536-1711
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Banking & Financial Institutions
Business & Corporate Services
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Robert Baugh
Shareholder
Birmingham
rbaugh@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5307
Appellate Practice
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Cullen J. Brown
Associate
Huntsville
cullen.brown@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3616
Commercial Litigation
John Burbach
Shareholder
Huntsville
jburbach@sirote.com
Tel: 256-536-1711
Civil Trial Practice
Insurance Law
Labor & Employment
Litigation
Personal Injury Law
Timothy Bush
Shareholder
Birmingham
tbush@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5282
Business & Corporate Services
Franchise Law
Intellectual Property
Intellectual Property Litigation
Municipalities & Government Entities
Julian Butler
Shareholder
Huntsville
jbutler@sirote.com
Tel: 256-536-1711
Civil Trial Practice
Labor & Employment
Legislative & Government Affairs
Litigation
Municipalities & Government Entities
Greg Carwie
Shareholder
Mobile
gcarwie@sirote.com
Tel: 251-434-0101
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Probate, Estate and Trust Litigation
Real Estate
Richard Cohn
Shareholder
Birmingham
rcohn@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5133
Business & Corporate Services
Director & Officer Liability
Securities Law
Tax
Tax Law
John Cooper
Shareholder & CEO
Birmingham
jcooper@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5108
Business & Corporate Services
Director & Officer Liability
Mergers & Acquisitions
Securities & Corporate Governance
Securities Law
Kristen Cross
Shareholder
Birmingham
kcross@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5136
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Creditors’ Rights
ERISA & Bad Faith Insurance
Charles Driggars
Shareholder
Birmingham
cdriggars@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5155
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Environmental Law
Health Care
David W. Drum
Associate
Birmingham
ddrum@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5105
Business & Corporate Services
Director & Officer Liability
Mergers & Acquisitions
Succession Planning
Tax Law
Jaime Cowley Erdberg
Shareholder
Birmingham
jerdberg@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5189
Appellate Practice
Business & Corporate Services
Criminal and White Collar Defense
Environmental Law
ERISA & Bad Faith Insurance
Karl Friedman
Shareholder & Founding Partner
Birmingham
kfriedman@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5117
Banking & Financing
Banking & Finance
Business & Corporate Services
Creditors’ Rights
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Edward Friend III
Shareholder
Birmingham
efriend@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5116
Business & Corporate Services
George Gaston
Associate
Mobile
ggaston@sirote.com
Tel: 251-434-0100
Estate Planning Advantage
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Pre- and Post-Nuptial Agreements
Probate, Estate and Trust Litigation
Succession Planning
Jack Held
Shareholder
Birmingham
jackheld@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5115
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Civil Trial Practice
Divorce Mediation
Domestic Relations
Litigation
Crystal Holmes
Shareholder
Birmingham
cholmes@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5157
Banking & Financing
Banking & Finance
Banking & Financial Institutions
Business & Corporate Services
Commercial Transactions
Thomas Humphries
Associate
Birmingham
thumphries@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5331
Corporate Reorganization & Bankruptcy
Creditors' Rights
Litigation
Mortgage Banking
Mortgage Banking Litigation
Janna Ifshin
Of Counsel
Birmingham
jifshin@sirote.com
Tel: 205-918-5083
Banking & Financing
Collections
Creditors’ Rights
Mortgage Banking
Brodie James
Of Counsel
Birmingham
bjames@sirote.com
Tel: 205-918-5014
Eviction & Ejectment
Landlord & Tenant Disputes
Landlord & Tenant Law
Mortgage Banking
Real Estate
Donald Johnson
Shareholder
Birmingham
djohnson@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5267
Business & Corporate Services
Conservation Easement
Director & Officer Liability
Tax
Tax Law
Shirley Justice
Shareholder
Mobile
sjustice@sirote.com
Tel: 251-434-0108
Business & Corporate Services
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Health Care
Leigh Kaylor
Of Counsel
Birmingham
lkaylor@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5281
Charitable Planning
Conservation Easement
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Not-For-Profit Organizations & Trade Associations
Ronald Levitt
Shareholder
Birmingham
rlevitt@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5274
Business & Corporate Services
Closely Owned & Family Business Planning
Conservation Easement
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Of Counsel
Birmingham
eloefgren@sirote.com
Tel: 205-918-5011
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Foreclosure Law
Lender Liability
Mortgage Banking
Jay Maples
Shareholder
Birmingham
jmaples@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5383
Business & Corporate Services
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Director & Officer Liability
Employee Benefits
Health Care
Marcus Maples
Shareholder
Birmingham
mmaples@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5144
Civil Trial Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Director & Officer Liability
ERISA & Bad Faith Insurance Litigation
J. Rushton McClees
Shareholder
Birmingham
rmcclees@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5106
Banking & Financial Institutions
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Construction Law
T. Julian Motes
Shareholder
Mobile
jmotes@sirote.com
Tel: 251-434-0130
Civil Trial Practice
Labor & Employment
Litigation
Municipalities & Government Entities
Products Liability Law
Diane Murray
Shareholder
Birmingham
dmurray@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5257
Bankruptcy Law
Corporate Reorganization & Bankruptcy
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Lender Liability
John C.S. Pierce
Of Counsel
Mobile
jpierce@sirote.com
Tel: 251-434-0102
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Construction
Barry Ragsdale
Shareholder
Birmingham
bragsdale@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5114
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Appellate Mediation
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Injunctive Relief
Shaun Ramey
Shareholder
Fort Lauderdale
sramey@sirote.com
Tel: 954-828-1138
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Consumer Finance
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Shareholder
Birmingham
rredmond@sirote.com
Tel: 205-918-5003
Banking & Financial Institutions
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Foreclosure Law
Lender Liability
C. Lee Reeves
Shareholder
Birmingham
lreeves@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5183
Antitrust Law
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Creditors’ Rights
Associate
Birmingham
arichey@sirote.com
Tel: 205-918-5025
Business & Corporate Services
Health Care
Tax
Emilee Hellums Scheeff
Associate
Huntsville
ehellums@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3660
Business & Corporate Services
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Tax
Ashten Kimbrough Seay
Associate
Birmingham
aseay@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5242
Litigation
Maurice Shevin
Shareholder
Birmingham
mshevin@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5149
Banking & Financing
Banking & Finance
Banking & Financial Institutions
Business & Corporate Services
Commercial Transactions
Bradley Sklar
Shareholder
Birmingham
bsklar@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5152
Business & Corporate Services
Business Tax Incentives
Closely Owned & Family Business Planning
Commercial Real Estate
Commercial Real Estate Law
Kyle Smith
Shareholder
Birmingham
ksmith@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5190
Compliance
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Health Care
Health Care Contracts
Health Care Litigation
Roderic Steakley
Shareholder
Huntsville
rsteakley@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3670
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Business & Corporate Services
Government Contracting
Intellectual Property
Labor & Employment
James Sturdivant
Shareholder
Birmingham
jsturdivant@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5124
Civil Trial Practice
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Criminal and White Collar Defense
Criminal Law
David Wooldridge
Shareholder
Birmingham
dwooldridge@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5219
Conservation Easement
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Litigation
Tax
Tax Controversy
Peter Wright
Shareholder
Birmingham
pwright@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5304
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Pre- and Post-Nuptial Agreements
Probate, Estate and Trust Litigation
Probate, Estate, & Trust Litigation

Refine Your Search Further...

Location
Bar Admissions
 
Or search again >
Quick Search

Search Attorneys
Alphabetically by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All