Our People


John Baggette
Shareholder
Huntsville
jbaggette@sirote.com
Tel: 256-536-1711
Banking & Financial Institutions
Business & Corporate Services
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Government Contracting
Katherine Barr
Shareholder
Birmingham
kbarr@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5147
Adults and Children with Special Needs
Elders and Caregivers
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Fiduciary Advisory
Robert Baugh
Shareholder
Birmingham
rbaugh@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5307
Appellate Practice
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Jahan Berns
Of Counsel
Birmingham
jberns@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5297
Creditors’ Rights
Litigation
Mortgage Banking Litigation
Real Estate
Julio Bertemati
Of Counsel
Fort Lauderdale
jbertemati@sirote.com
Tel: 954-828-1122
Collections
Creditors’ Rights
Mortgage Banking
Regulatory Compliance
Joseph Bluestein
Shareholder
Birmingham
jbluestein@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5123
Business & Corporate Services
Employee Benefits
Health Care
Retirement, Deferred Compensations & Employee Benefit Planning
Tax
Christopher Bottcher
Shareholder
Birmingham
cbottcher@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5279
Banking & Finance
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Commercial Litigation
Director & Officer Liability
Steven Brickman
Shareholder
Birmingham
sbrickman@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5171
Banking & Financing
Banking & Finance
Business & Corporate Services
Commercial Transactions
Health Care
Cullen J. Brown
Associate
Huntsville
cullen.brown@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3616
Commercial Litigation
John Burbach
Shareholder
Huntsville
jburbach@sirote.com
Tel: 256-536-1711
Civil Trial Practice
Insurance Law
Labor & Employment
Litigation
Personal Injury Law
Daniel Burnick
Shareholder
Birmingham
dburnick@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5192
Civil Trial Practice
Compliance
Immigration Law
Insurance Law
Labor & Employment
J. Winston Busby
Associate
Birmingham
wbusby@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5261
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Pre- and Post-Nuptial Agreements
Succession Planning
Tax
Timothy Bush
Shareholder
Birmingham
tbush@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5282
Business & Corporate Services
Franchise Law
Intellectual Property
Intellectual Property Litigation
Municipalities & Government Entities
Julian Butler
Shareholder
Huntsville
jbutler@sirote.com
Tel: 256-536-1711
Civil Trial Practice
Labor & Employment
Legislative & Government Affairs
Litigation
Municipalities & Government Entities

Refine Your Search Further...

Location
Bar Admissions
 
Or search again >
Quick Search

Search Attorneys
Alphabetically by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All