Our People


W. Todd Carlisle
Shareholder
Birmingham
tcarlisle@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5154
Banking & Financial Institutions
Business & Corporate Services
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Director & Officer Liability
General Counsel Services
Greg Carwie
Shareholder
Mobile
gcarwie@sirote.com
Tel: 251-434-0101
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Probate, Estate and Trust Litigation
Real Estate
Fred Coffey
Shareholder
Huntsville
fcoffey@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3612
Business & Corporate Services
Commercial Transactions
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Director & Officer Liability
Government Contracting
Richard Cohn
Shareholder
Birmingham
rcohn@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5133
Business & Corporate Services
Director & Officer Liability
Securities Law
Tax
Tax Law
Stephen Collins
Shareholder
Birmingham
scollins@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5138
Consumer Finance
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Foreclosure Law
Mortgage Banking
John Cooper
Shareholder & CEO
Birmingham
jcooper@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5108
Business & Corporate Services
Director & Officer Liability
Health Care
Mergers & Acquisitions
Securities & Corporate Governance
Franklin Corley
Associate
Huntsville
fcorley@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3619
Litigation
Kristen Cross
Shareholder
Birmingham
kcross@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5136
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Creditors’ Rights
ERISA & Bad Faith Insurance
Enslen Crowe
Of Counsel
Birmingham
ecrowe@sirote.com
Tel: 205-918-5013
Bankruptcy Law
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Lender Liability
Mortgage Banking

Refine Your Search Further...

Location
Bar Admissions
 
Or search again >
Quick Search

Search Attorneys
Alphabetically by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All