Our People


R. Ryan Daugherty
Shareholder
Birmingham
rdaugherty@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5390
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Commercial Litigation
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
J. Mason Davis
Shareholder
Birmingham
mdavis@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5134
Business & Corporate Services
Insurance Law
Litigation
Municipal & Public Authority Financing
Municipal Law
Timothy Davis
Shareholder
Birmingham
tddavis@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5132
Banking & Financing
Banking & Finance
Banking & Financial Institutions
Business & Corporate Services
Commercial Transactions
Colin Dean
Associate
Birmingham
cdean@sirote.com
Tel: 205-918-5020
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Litigation
Mortgage Banking
Mortgage Banking Litigation
Greggory Deitsch
Shareholder
Birmingham
gdeitsch@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5225
Civil Trial Practice
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Eviction & Ejectment
Landlord & Tenant Disputes
Charles Driggars
Shareholder
Birmingham
cdriggars@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5155
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Environmental Law
Health Care
David W. Drum
Associate
Birmingham
ddrum@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5105
Business & Corporate Services
Director & Officer Liability
Succession Planning
Tax
Tax Controversy
Jason Duggar
Of Counsel
Fort Lauderdale
jduggar@sirote.com
Tel: 954-828-1112
Collections
Creditors’ Rights
Mortgage Banking
Regulatory Compliance

Refine Your Search Further...

Location
Bar Admissions
 
Or search again >
Quick Search

Search Attorneys
Alphabetically by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All