Our People


Peter Hardin
Shareholder
Birmingham
phardin@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5392
Business & Corporate Services
Conservation Easement
Director & Officer Liability
Health Care
Litigation
Jack Held
Shareholder
Birmingham
jackheld@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5115
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Civil Trial Practice
Divorce Mediation
Domestic Relations
Litigation
Jerry Held
Shareholder
Birmingham
jerryheld@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5151
Banking & Financing
Creditors’ Rights
Foreclosure Law
Mortgage Banking
Mortgage Banking Litigation
Emilee Hellums
Associate
Huntsville
ehellums@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3660
Business & Corporate Services
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Tax
Associate
Birmingham
wwhill@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5227
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Pre- and Post-Nuptial Agreements
Succession Planning
Tax
Crystal Holmes
Shareholder
Birmingham
cholmes@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5157
Banking & Financing
Banking & Finance
Banking & Financial Institutions
Business & Corporate Services
Commercial Transactions
Joshua Hornady
Associate
Birmingham
jhornady@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5324
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Commercial Litigation
Creditors’ Rights
Criminal Law
Thomas Humphries
Associate
Birmingham
thumphries@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5331
Corporate Reorganization & Bankruptcy
Creditors' Rights
Litigation
Mortgage Banking
Mortgage Banking Litigation
Elizabeth Hutchins
Shareholder
Birmingham
ehutchins@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5381
Charitable Planning
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Family Business Planning
Not-For-Profit Organizations & Trade Associations

Refine Your Search Further...

Location
Bar Admissions
 
Or search again >
Quick Search

Search Attorneys
Alphabetically by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All