Our People


Jay Maples
Shareholder
Birmingham
jmaples@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5383
Business & Corporate Services
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Director & Officer Liability
Employee Benefits
Health Care
Marcus Maples
Shareholder
Birmingham
mmaples@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5144
Civil Trial Practice
Commercial Litigation
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Criminal and White Collar Defense
Melinda Mathews
Shareholder
Birmingham
mmathews@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5135
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Pre- and Post-Nuptial Agreements
Tax Law
J. Rushton McClees
Shareholder
Birmingham
rmcclees@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5106
Banking & Financial Institutions
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Construction Law
Kerry McInerney
Shareholder
Birmingham
kmcinerney@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5388
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Consumer Finance
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
T. Julian Motes
Shareholder
Mobile
jmotes@sirote.com
Tel: 251-434-0130
Civil Trial Practice
Labor & Employment
Litigation
Municipalities & Government Entities
Products Liability Law
J. Sanford Mullins III
Shareholder
Birmingham
smullins@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5142
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Mediation
Pre- and Post-Nuptial Agreements
Probate, Estate and Trust Litigation
R. Michael Murphy
Shareholder
Birmingham
mmurphy@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5166
Business & Corporate Services
General Counsel Services
Insurance Law
Securities & Corporate Governance
Diane Murray
Shareholder
Birmingham
dmurray@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5257
Bankruptcy Law
Corporate Reorganization & Bankruptcy
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Lender Liability

Refine Your Search Further...

Location
Bar Admissions
 
Or search again >
Quick Search

Search Attorneys
Alphabetically by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All