Our People


Barry Ragsdale
Shareholder
Birmingham
bragsdale@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5114
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Appellate Mediation
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Injunctive Relief
Shaun Ramey
Shareholder
Fort Lauderdale
sramey@sirote.com
Tel: 954-828-1138
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Consumer Finance
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Cynthia Ransburg-Brown
Shareholder
Birmingham
cransburgbrown@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5389
Administrative Proceedings
Business & Corporate Services
Certificate of Need
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Fraud & Abuse
Shareholder
Birmingham
rredmond@sirote.com
Tel: 205-918-5003
Banking & Financial Institutions
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Foreclosure Law
Lender Liability
C. Lee Reeves
Shareholder
Birmingham
lreeves@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5183
Antitrust Law
Business & Corporate Services
Civil Trial Practice
Class Action Litigation
Creditors’ Rights
Gregory Rhodes
Associate
Birmingham
grhodes@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5445
Business & Corporate Services
Conservation Easement
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Tax
Tax Controversy
Joe Ritch
Shareholder
Huntsville
jritch@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3600
Banking & Financing
Banking & Finance
Business & Corporate Services
Government Contracting
Privacy & Data Security
Joseph Ritchey
Shareholder
Birmingham
jritchey@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5292
Arbitration
Business & Corporate Services
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Franchise Law
Health Care
Kelli Robinson
Shareholder
Birmingham
krobinson@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5158
Administrative Proceedings
Business & Corporate Services
Certificate of Need
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Fraud & Abuse
Shareholder
Birmingham
grutledge@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5161
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Foreclosure Law
Lender Liability
Mortgage Banking

Refine Your Search Further...

Location
Bar Admissions
 
Or search again >
Quick Search

Search Attorneys
Alphabetically by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All