Our People


Andrew Saag
Shareholder
Birmingham
asaag@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5226
Conservation Easement
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Foreclosure Law
Lender Liability
Emilee Hellums Scheeff
Associate
Huntsville
ehellums@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3660
Business & Corporate Services
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Tax
Ashten Kimbrough Seay
Associate
Birmingham
aseay@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5242
Litigation
Maurice Shevin
Shareholder
Birmingham
mshevin@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5149
Banking & Financing
Banking & Finance
Banking & Financial Institutions
Business & Corporate Services
Commercial Transactions
Tanya Shunnara
Shareholder
Birmingham
tshunnara@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5323
Estate Planning Advantage
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Pre- and Post-Nuptial Agreements
Probate, Estate and Trust Litigation
Adam J. Sigman
Shareholder
Birmingham
asigman@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5755
Business & Corporate Services
Business Tax Incentives
Commercial Real Estate
Commercial Real Estate Law
Commercial Transactions
J. Scott Sims
Shareholder
Birmingham
ssims@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5160
Banking & Financing
Banking & Finance
Banking & Financial Institutions
Commercial Transactions
Community Banking
Bradley Sklar
Shareholder
Birmingham
bsklar@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5152
Business & Corporate Services
Business Tax Incentives
Closely Owned & Family Business Planning
Commercial Real Estate
Commercial Real Estate Law
Anthony Smith
Shareholder
Birmingham
tsmith@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5435
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Class Action Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Kyle Smith
Shareholder
Birmingham
ksmith@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5190
Compliance
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Health Care
Health Care Contracts
Health Care Litigation
Roderic Steakley
Shareholder
Huntsville
rsteakley@sirote.com
Tel: 256-518-3670
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Business & Corporate Services
Government Contracting
Intellectual Property
Labor & Employment
Craig Stephens
Shareholder
Birmingham
cstephens@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5246
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Family Business Planning
Pre- and Post-Nuptial Agreements
Succession Planning
James Sturdivant
Shareholder
Birmingham
jsturdivant@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5124
Civil Trial Practice
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Criminal and White Collar Defense
Criminal Law

Refine Your Search Further...

Location
Bar Admissions
 
Or search again >
Quick Search

Search Attorneys
Alphabetically by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All