Our People


Caroline Walker
Of Counsel
Birmingham
cwalker@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5266
Creditors' Rights
Creditors’ Rights
Lender Liability
Manufactured Housing Curative
Mortgage Banking
Susannah Walker
Of Counsel
Pensacola
swalker@sirote.com
Tel: 850-462-1516
Bankruptcy Action & Protection
Bankruptcy Law
Collections
Corporate Reorganization & Bankruptcy
Creditors' Rights
Jason Weber
Of Counsel
Fort Lauderdale
jweber@sirote.com
Tel: 954-828-1118
Collections
Creditors’ Rights
Mortgage Banking
Regulatory Compliance
James Williams
Shareholder
Birmingham
jwilliams@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5178
Appellate Practice
Civil Trial Practice
Construction
Construction Law
Creditors’ Rights
Thomas Woodall
Shareholder
Birmingham
twoodall@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5319
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Appellate Mediation
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Litigation
David Wooldridge
Shareholder
Birmingham
dwooldridge@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5219
Conservation Easement
Corporate & Regulatory Compliance
Health Care
Health Care Contracts
Health Care Litigation
Donald Wright
Shareholder
Birmingham
dwright@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5159
Bankruptcy Law
Commercial Litigation
Corporate Reorganization & Bankruptcy
Creditors’ Rights
Director & Officer Liability
Peter Wright
Shareholder
Birmingham
pwright@sirote.com
Tel: 205-930-5304
Estates, Wills and Trusts
Estates, Wills, and Trusts
Pre- and Post-Nuptial Agreements
Probate, Estate and Trust Litigation
Probate, Estate, & Trust Litigation

Refine Your Search Further...

Location
Bar Admissions
 
Or search again >
Quick Search

Search Attorneys
Alphabetically by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All