we're there. always.®
<- Back to the News

Sirote Attorneys Named to Best Lawyers 2009

September 26, 2008

The following attorneys with the law firm of Sirote & Permutt have been named to the 2009 edition of Best Lawyers:

Harold I. Apolinsky (Tax Law, Trusts and Estates)
Robert R. Baugh (Commercial Litigation, Personal Injury Litigation)
Joseph S. Bluestein (Employee Benefits Law)
Steven A. Brickman (Banking Law, Real Estate Law)
Timothy A. Bush (Non-Profit/Charities Law)
Richard J. Cohn (Corporate Law)
John H. Cooper (Securities Law, Tax Law)
J. Mason Davis, Jr. (Commercial Litigation, Corporate Law)
Elizabeth H. Hutchins (Trusts and Estates)
Ronald A. Levitt (Corporate Law, Health Care Law, Tax Law)
Melinda M. Mathews (Trusts and Estates)
Joel A. Mendler (Elder Law, Trusts and Estates)
J. Sanford Mullins III (Trusts and Estates)
George M. "Jack" Neal, Jr. (Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights Law)
Lenora W. Pate (Health Care Law)
Joseph T. Ritchey (Health Care Law)
Maurice L. Shevin (Banking Law, Corporate Law)
Bradley J. Sklar (Tax Law)
James R. Sturdivant (White-Collar Criminal Defense)
Judith F. Todd (Trusts and Estates)
George M. "Marty" Van Tassel, Jr. (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
David M. Wooldridge (Tax Law)
Donald M. Wright (Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights Law)

Wonderful featured pages