we're there. always.®
<- Back to the News

Sirote & Permutt Attorneys Included in The Best Lawyers in America© for 2015

August 19, 2014

Sirote & Permutt is pleased to announce that 47 of its attorneys were selected for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America© for 2015. The annual directory recognizes those who most excel in the legal profession, based upon evaluations by colleagues and other legal professionals.

Sirote attorneys included in the The Best Lawyers in America©directory for 2015 include:

Thomas A. Ansley for Real Estate Law
Harold I. Apolinsky for Tax Law and Trusts & Estates
Katherine N. Barr for Trusts & Estates
Robert R. Baugh for Commercial Litigation and Personal Injury Defense
Joseph S. Bluestein for Corporate Law and Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
Steven A. Brickman for Banking & Finance Law and Real Estate Law
Timothy A. Bush for Copyright Law, Nonprofit/Charities Law and Trademark Law
W. Todd Carlisle for Corporate Law and Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Richard J. Cohn for Corporate Law
Stephen G. Collins for Mortgage Banking Foreclosure Law and Real Estate Law
John H. Cooper for Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law, Securities Regulation and Tax Law
J. Mason Davis, Jr. for Commercial Litigation and Corporate Law
Timothy D. Davis for Banking & Finance Law
Gaile Pugh Gratton for Labor & Employment Litigation
Jerry E. Held for Banking & Finance Law, Mortgage Banking Foreclosure Law and Real Estate Law
Jack Held for Family Law
Elizabeth H. Hutchins for Trusts & Estates
Donald E. Johnson for Tax Law
Leigh Kaylor for Trusts & Estates
Ronald A. Levitt for Corporate Law, Health Care Law, Tax Controversy Litigation and Tax Law
Melinda M. Mathews for Trusts & Estates
J. Rushton McClees for Commercial Litigation, Insurance Law, Construction Litigation and Mortgage Banking Foreclosure Law
J. Sanford Mullins III for Trusts & Estates
George M. Neal, Jr. for Bankruptcy & Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency & Reorganization Law, Commercial Litigation, Banking & Finance Litigation, Bankruptcy Litigation and Construction Litigation
Howard W. Neiswender for Tax Law and Trusts & Estates
Rodney E. Nolen for Corporate Law
Lenora W. Pate for Health Care Law
Stephen B. Porterfield for Bankruptcy & Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency & Reorganization Law and Commercial Litigation
Barry A. Ragsdale for Appellate Practice and Commercial Litigation
Cynthia Ransburg-Brown for Health Care Law
Joseph T. Ritchey for Health Care Law and Tax Law
Maurice L. Shevin for Banking & Finance Law, Corporate Law and Financial Services Regulation Law
Adam J. Sigman for Real Estate Law
Bradley J. Sklar for Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships), Corporate Law and Tax Law
Kyle Smith for Labor & Employment Litigation
Craig M. Stephens for Trusts & Estates
James R. Sturdivant for White Collar Criminal Defense and DUI/DWI Defense
George “Marty” Van Tassel, Jr. for Mediation and Product Liability Litigation 
James E. Vann for Banking & Finance Law
Thomas Woodall for Appellate Practice
David M. Wooldridge for Tax Controversy Litigation and Tax Law
Donald M. Wright for Bankruptcy & Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency & Reorganization Law and Bankruptcy Litigation
Peter M. Wright for Trusts & Estates
Julian D. Butler for Commercial Litigation
Roderic G. Steakley for Commercial Litigation
Greg Carwie for Trusts & Estates
Shirley M. Justice for Trusts & Estates

Wonderful featured pages